skip to main content
Call Us Email Us

Contact Us

For support or any questions:

NVC Lighting AB
Albybergsringen 3b
137 69 Österhaninge
Tel: +46(0)8 735 55 40
info@nvc-lighting.se
order@nvc-lighting.se

Anders Nolbratt
Produktchef
Tel: 070-480 27 00
anders@nvc-lighting.se


Mikael Schelén Carlsson

Säljare Väst
Tel: 070-5858 422
mikael@nvc-lighting.se

Camilla Johansson
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 070-388 03 35
camilla@nvc-lighting.se

Rasmus Nolbratt
Lager och logistik
Tel: 073-533 41 42
rasmus@nvc-lighting.se

Caspar Kjellström
Ljusdesigner
Tel: 076-223 03 69
Caspar@nvc-lighting.se

 

Thomas Kjellberg
VD
Tel: 070-588 21 45
thomas@nvc-lighting.se

Kimmo Rolin
Säljare
Sthlm/Mälardalen/Östergötland
Tel: 073-030 00 53
kimmo@nvc-lighting.se

Ted Ardenvik
Säljare Syd/Norr
Tel: 070-347 36 09
ted@nvc-lighting.se

Emil Hammar
Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 070-770 15 13
emil@nvc-lighting.se

Linus Nolbratt
Order och support
Tel: 076-040 72 00
linus@nvc-lighting.se

Daniel Ekelin
Lager och logistik
Tel: 070-141 10 43
daniel@nvc-lighting.se

 

Boxes marked * are required

Contact Details

Your Enquiry